MAĞAZA ADI ADRES TELEFON E-POSTA
Ankamall Dockers Ankamall Alışveriş Merkezi No:2012 Dockers Mağazası Akköprü / ANKARA +903125412297 ankamall.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Ankamall Lee Ankamall Alışveriş Merkezi No:2012 Lee Mağazası Akköprü / ANKARA +903125411990 ankamall.lee@ljmagazacilik.com
Ankamall Levis Ankamall Alışveriş Merkezi No:118 Lee Mağazası Akköprü / ANKARA +903125411274 ankamall.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Ümitköy Outlet Dekocity AVM Erler Mahallesi Dumlupınar Bulvarı No:348/18-19 Levi’s Mağazası Ümitköy/ANKARA +903122361314 umitkoy.outlet@ljmagazacilik.com
Panora Levis Panora Alışveriş Merkezi No:182/116 Levi’s Mağazası Oran/ANKARA +903124902840 panora.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Cepa Levis Cepa AVM Eskişehir Yolu 7.Km Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi No:2/112 Levi’s Mağazası Çankaya/ANKARA +903122196191 cepa.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Cepa Dockers Cepa AVM Eskişehir Yolu 7.Km Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi No:2/113 Dockers Mağazası Çankaya/ANKARA +903122195938 cepa.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Antares Levis Antares Alışveriş Merkezi Afra Cad.  No.1 / 42-43 Levi’s Mağazası Etlik Keçiören / ANKARA +903123252567 antares.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Acity Outlet Levis Acity AVM Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bulvarı 5.KM No:244/B106 Levi’s Mağazası Yenimahalle/ANKARA +903123874278 acity.outlet@ljmagazacilik.com
Gordion Levis Gordion AVM Ankaralılar Caddesi No:2 L-110 Levi’s Mağazası Çayyolu/ANKARA +903122367249 gordion.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Gordion Dockers Gordion AVM Ankaralılar Caddesi No:2 L-109 Dockers Mağazası Çayyolu/ANKARA +903122367254 gordion.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Etlik Forum Forum AVM Yozgat Bulvarı No:99 G Blok No:34 Levi’s Mağazası Ovacık/ANKARA +903125780883 forum.outlet@ljmagazacilik.com
Nata Vega Levis Nata Vega AVM Doğukent Bulvarı 1.Kat No:128 Levi’s Mağazası Mamak/ANKARA +903125542522 vega.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Nata Vega Dockers Nata Vega AVM Doğukent Bulvarı 1.Kat No:127 Dockers Mağazası Mamak/ANKARA +903125542522 vega.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Manavgat Levi’s Novada Manavgat AVM Sorgun Mahallesi 8096 Sokak No:5/1 FF Blok No:12 Levi’s Mağazası Manavgat/ANTALYA +902425020837 manavgat.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Edremit Levi’s Novada AVM Yoleren Mahallesi Ada No:181 Blok:07A Levi’s Mağazası Edremit/BALIKESİR +902663921575 edremit.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Taurus Levi’s Taurus AVM Konya Yolu Mevlana Bulvarı No:190/B No:320 Levi’s Mağazası Çankaya/ANKARA +903122216520 taurus.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Metro Garden Levi’s Metro Garden AVM Necip Fazıl Mahallesi Alemdağ Caddesi No:940 No:118 Levi’s Mağazası Ümraniye/İSTANBUL +902165046056 metrogarden.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Metro Garden Dockers Metro Garden AVM Necip Fazıl Mahallesi Alemdağ Caddesi No:940 No:58 Dockers Mağazası Ümraniye/İSTANBUL +902165046035 metrogarden.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Bolu Highway Outlet Highway AVM Ankara-İstanbul Otoyolu 227.KM Elmalık Mevkii No:Z100 Levi’s Mağazası Elmalık/BOLU +903742020043 highway.outlet@ljmagazacilik.com
Diyarbakır Levi’s Ninova Park AVM Selahattin Eyyubi Mahallesi Urfa Caddesi No:17 Z-Kat Z-003 Levi’s Mağazası / DİYARBAKIR +904125026036 diyarbakir.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
YDA Levi’s YDA Park Avenue Mehmet Akif Ersoy Mahallesi Anadolu Bulvarı Üzeri No:63 A5 Levi’s Mağazası Yenimahalle/ANKARA +903125042795 yda.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
YDA Dockers YDA Park Avenue Mehmet Akif Ersoy Mahallesi Anadolu Bulvarı Üzeri No:63 B1 Dockers Mağazası Yenimahalle / ANKARA +903125042795 yda.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Çorum Levi’s AHL Park AVM Çepni Mah.Kerebi Gazi 1 Sok. No:7  1.Kat 1K-10/11 Levi’s Mağazası / ÇORUM +903645020139 ahlpark.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Çorum Dockers AHL Park AVM Çepni Mah.Kerebi Gazi 1 Sok. No:7  1.Kat 1K-10/11 Dockers Mağazası / ÇORUM +903645020139 ahlpark.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Armada Levi’s Armada AVM Eskişehir Yolu No: 6 (C) Blok 71-72 Levi’s Mağazası Söğütözü / ANKARA +903122190619 armada.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Armada Dockers Armada AVM Eskişehir Yolu No: 6 (C) Blok 71-72 Dockers Mağazası Söğütözü / ANKARA +903122190619 armada.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Antares Dockers Antares AVM Afra Cad. No.1 / 42-43 Dockers Mağazası Etlik Keçiören / ANKARA +903123252567 antares.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Marmara Park Levi’s Marmara Park AVM Mevlana Cad. Çelebi Mehmet Cad. 33/A-544 Levi’s Mağazası Beylikdüzü / İSTANBUL +902128533907 marmarapark.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Mall Of İstanbul Levi’s Mall Of İstanbul AVM Ziya Gökalp Mah. Süleyman Demirel Cad. No:7-73/187 Levi’s Mağazası İkitelli / İSTANBUL +902128010794 mallofistanbul.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Mall Of İstanbul Dockers Mall Of İstanbul AVM Ziya Gökalp Mah. Süleyman Demirel Cad. No:7-73/132/A Dockers Mağazası İkitelli / İSTANBUL +902128010793 mallofistanbul.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Axis Levi’s Axis AVM Topçular Mah. Osman Gazi Cad. Zemin Kat NO:147 Levi’s Mağazası Eyüp/ İSTANBUL +902127779868 axis.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Axis Dockers Axis AVM Topçular Mah. Osman Gazi Cad. Zemin Kat NO:148 Dockers Mağazası Eyüp/ İSTANBUL +902127774969 axis.dockers@ljmagazacilik.com
Terracity Levi’s Terracity AVM Fener Mahallesi Tekelioğlu Cad. 1B/019 Levi’s Mağazası Muratpaşa / ANTALYA +902423181110 terracity.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Antalya Migros Levi’s Migros AVM Arapsuyu Mah. Atatürk Bulvarı No: 3/BM07 (Eski A20) Levi’s Mağazası Konyaaltı – ANTALYA +902422301274 antalyamigros.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Antalya Özdilek Levi’s Özdilek AVM Fikri Erten Cd. No:2 D:123 07090 Kepez/Antalya +902423350046 antalyaozdilek.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
İzmit Outlet Lee Eski Gölcük Yolu Üzeri Sanayi Mahallesi İzmit Outlet Center AVM No:B 110 / İZMİT +902623355094 izmit.lee@ljmagazacilik.com
İzmit Outlet Levi’s Eski Gölcük Yolu Üzeri Sanayi Mahallesi İzmit Outlet Center AVM No:B 110 / İZMİT +902623355094 antalyaozdilek.levis@ljmagazacilik.com
Merkez Ofis Dekocity AVM Erler Mahallesi Dumlupınar Bulvarı No:348/18-19 Levi’s Mağazası Ümitköy/ANKARA +903122361314 info@ljmagazacilik.com